A-Laiturit Oy

Voudinkatu 39
21200 Raisio
Tel: 020 7433 100
info@a-laiturit.fi

Matti-Pekka Vähätalo
managing Director
+358 45 6703 600
matti.v@a-laiturit.fi

Mika Murto
sales
+358 45 6703 602
mika.murto@a-laiturit.fi

Olli Heimala
planning and product development
+358 45 6703 614
olli.heimala@a-laiturit.fi

Anna Rintala
executive assistant
+358 50 560 1079
anna.rintala@a-laiturit.fi

Ville Vuorio
sales / retailers
+ 358 44 755 3315
ville.vuorio@a-laiturit.fi

Jorma Koski
production Engineer
+358 44 766 3188
jorma.koski@a-laiturit.fi

Raimo Koskinen
sales
+358 45 6703 601
raimo.koskinen@a-laiturit.fi